STRANDS HEART

jual sepatu vans murah
Jual sepatu vans authentic
jual sepatu kw super

the ring this evening hour back woke me from sleep

also my face and said prayers wake-up
I see time has appointed 30 early morning
for a moment I paused enjoying the serene silence
then I go take water ablutions
my spreadsheet prayer mat and began approaching Robb-ku
Yeah Robb,,
It’s time people sought refuge thee from the fires of hell
It’s time people invoke thy Babysitting from the fires of hell
It’s time people invoke thy aid from the fires of hell
It’s time people raced to thee the fire of hell
It’s time the sinner repent back to thee
This is the time people seek shelter thy fears
In a string of prayer beads called asthma-asthma-Mu
I begged forgiveness for the kedzalimanku and kedurhakaanku to thee
Yeah Robb,,
Duhai protector in dukaku
duhai companions in deritaku
duhai lovers in position,
duhai purpose in my hope
Thou hast covered my secret
to appease ketakutanku
the forgiving kegelinciranku
Please forgive my guilt Ya Robb,,,
Yeah Robb,,,
I have dzalimi myself out of favor that you give
so please forgive me, please forgive me, and I cared about
really I was weak before thee
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

